Wednesday, September 25, 2013

BPPOP releases 'Never Ever Let Me Go' MV

BPPOP have returned with "Never Ever Let Me Go"! 

The rookie group has taken on a more lovely look compared to the bright, girly image they've been known for. According to their agency, they've ditched their cute image to complement a sad RnB beat song with bittersweet lyrics. 
"Never Ever Let Me Go" was composed by Kim Son Yub and Lee Sang Min, who are the creators behind the hit song by Japanese girl group AKB48 "Yaritagariya sa". Guitarist Ham Choon Ho is also featured in the track. 

Fans should look forward to the ballet choreography for the track as well. Watch the "Never Ever Let Me Go" MV up top!

No comments:

Post a Comment